FAQ: What Channel Is Music Awards On Tonight?

The awards show will air live on NBC May 23 from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

What channel is the CMT awards on tonight 2021?

Where To Watch: The 2021 CMT Music Awards air Wednesday, June 9 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on CMT, with a five channel simulcast across MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network and TV Land.

What time and channel are the music awards on tonight?

How to watch the MTV Video Music Awards tonight (9/12/21): time, channel, live stream. Doja Cat will host the MTV Video Music Awards that will air at 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 12.

Where can I watch CMT awards 2021?

Where to stream: Viewers can stream the CMT Music Awards live or on demand via Paramount+, the new platform launched by CMT parent company ViacomCBS. Find out more on how to stream the show — including via the Paramount+ mobile app — at paramountplus.com.

Are the CMA Awards on tonight 2021?

The 55th CMA Awards will air live Wednesday, November 10th, on ABC.

What channel is country music special on tonight?

The CMA Summer Jam concert will be televised on ABC on Thursday, Sept. 2, at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT). You can also watch it on FuboTV (7-day free trial) and on Hulu + Live TV (free trial, regional restrictions apply).

What time are the awards on tonight?

What time do the festivities start? The ceremony begins at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. On television, CBS is the official broadcaster.